![]() ![]() |
| Vittorio |
Dec 27 2011, 05:01 AM
Post
#1
|
|
Member ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 17 Joined: 18-December 11 Member No.: 10511 |
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5207480481ze...f7443806410b65z
CODE Tracking message source: 62.240.25.2: Display data: "whois 62.240.25.2[at]whois.ripe.net" (Getting contact from whois.ripe.net) Lookup art12-ripe[at]whois.ripe.net Display data: "whois art12-ripe[at]whois.ripe.net" (Getting contact from whois.ripe.net) art12-ripe = whois.ripe.net 62.240.25.2 (nothing found) No reporting addresses found for 62.240.25.2, using devnull for tracking. but CODE inetnum: 62.240.25.0 - 62.240.25.255 netname: NN-ARTCOMBB6-NET descr: CyberMedia Batajnica country: CS admin-c: ART12-RIPE tech-c: ART12-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: rankorodic-mnt changed: rrodic[at]gmail.com 20090309 source: RIPE Source: http://apps.db.ripe.net/whois/lookup/ripe/...240.25.255.html and CODE person: Ranko Rodic address: Zdravka Celara 12 11000 Belgrade, Serbia phone: +381116973079 nic-hdl: ART12-RIPE mnt-by: rankorodic-mnt changed: mika[at]artcommunication.rs 20110504 source: RIPE Source: http://apps.db.ripe.net/whois/lookup/ripe/...orodic-mnt.html mika[at]artcommunication.rs and rrodic[at]gmail.com. Not sure which of the two is the best one to report to, since I'm not very experienced, but I'd report it to the last one. This post has been edited by Vittorio: Dec 27 2011, 05:02 AM |
![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 24th May 2013 - 09:23 AM |