QUOTE(M.Wijkhuisen @ Apr 7 2009, 09:30 AM)

We are blacklisted with 193.172.8.36 as IP. We did al the things SpamCop advised for removal from the block.
Out of curiosity, just what "things" did you actually do?
QUOTE
It will take another 18 hours before SpamCop remove us from the blacklist. How can I be removed from the blacklist so our users can mail again ?
http://www.senderbase.org/senderbase_queri...ng=193.172.8.36Volume Statistics for this IP
Magnitude Vol Change vs. Last Month
Last day ..... 2.7 .. 471%
Last month ..2.0
A bit confusing .. 'seen' traffic has gone up from a couple of hundred to over a thousand e-mails a day, but your complaint is that your users can't send 'any' e-mail???
http://spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblock;ip=193.172.8.36 talks about both spamtrap hits and suggests the probability/possibility of Misdirected Bounces .. nothing about plain old user Reports. Not knowing what you did (as asked above) so perhaps this traffic number is on its way down ...?????
Edit: ouch! While I was typing the previous, you posted again .. why are you using the term "mail relay" ..????