Hi, I was hoping to be able to report this directly to spamcop, but not easy to contact them.
I just submitted a new sample, and the mail analyser did not apparently pick up the url contained in the body, which I reproduce here because it is small:
-----------------76F973CC666399.6ofq8qrS
Content-Type: application/octet-stream;
name="unduly.rtf"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64
e1xydGYxXGFuc2lcYW5zaWNwZzEyNTJcZGVmZjBcZGVmbGFuZzEwMzN7XGZvbnR0Ymx7XGYwXGZu
aWxcZmNoYXJzZXQwIENhbGlicmk7fX0NCntcY29sb3J0YmwgO1xyZWQwXGdyZWVuMFxibHVlMjU1
O30NCntcKlxnZW5lcmF0b3IgTXNmdGVkaXQgNS40MS4yMS4yNTA5O31cdmlld2tpbmQ0XHVjMVxw
YXJkXHNhMjAwXHNsMjc2XHNsbXVsdDFcbGFuZzlcZjBcZnMyMntcZmllbGR7XCpcZmxkaW5zdHtI
WVBFUkxJTksgImh0dHA6Ly81NS0xMS5jbiJ9fXtcZmxkcnNsdHtcdWxcY2YxIGh0dHA6Ly81NS0x
MS5jbn19fVxmMFxmczIyICAtIGJ1eSB2aWFncmEsIGNpYWxpcywgbGV2aXRyYSBhbmQgb3RoZXIg
bWVkc1xwYXINCn0=
-----------------76F973CC666399.6ofq8qrS--
and this rtf file decodes to simply:
{\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252\deff0\deflang1033{\fonttbl{\f0\fnil\fcharset0 Calibri;}}
{\colortbl ;\red0\green0\blue255;}
{\*\generator Msftedit 5.41.21.2509;}\viewkind4\uc1\pard\sa200\sl276\slmult1\lang9\f0\fs22{\field{\*\fldinst{HYPERLINK "http://55-11.cn"}}{\fldrslt{\ul\cf1 ht tp://55-11.cn} }}\f0\fs 22 - buy viagra, cialis, levitra and other meds\par
The url is plain unobfuscated text so should have been noticed!
Could someone please forward this on to the developer(s) ?
Cheers,
Andy.
[edit 'clickable' link broken]
