QUOTE(Wazoo @ Sep 16 2009, 02:53 PM)

Have to ask ..... are you oresenting the correct query?
I ask based on similar experiences, but with different data. Probably going on two years now with a spammer tapping the resources of gddc.com.cn, but every spam comes from a different IP Address. On one hand, one would think that by now, they'd have identified the actual source of the spammer's connection, but ???? That the majority of my incoming spam load comes from systems identified as an 'open proxy' but only one spam arrives from that specific IP Address, one might read that as each 'open proxy' is handled appropiately ...???? hard to tell based on this continuing flow from their massive IP Blocks.
Here's the headers (properly sanitized):
CODE
Return-Path: <bounce[at]trytlc.com>
Delivered-To: spamcop-net-mrmaxx[at]spamcop.net
Received: (qmail 29092 invoked from network); 18 Sep 2009 01:28:36 -0000
X-spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 3.2.4 (2008-01-01) on filter8
X-spam-Level: ****
X-spam-Status: hits=4.5 tests=DATE_IN_PAST_06_12,FIN_FREE version=3.2.4
Received: from unknown (192.168.1.88)
by filter8.cesmail.net with QMQP; 18 Sep 2009 01:28:36 -0000
Received: from mta121.mail.re3.yahoo.com (66.196.97.236)
by mxin1.cesmail.net with SMTP; 18 Sep 2009 01:19:43 -0000
X-Yahoo-Forwarded: from (my yahoo account) to mrmaxx[at]spamcop.net
Return-Path: <bounce[at]trytlc.com>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 66.129.125.220
X-YMailISG: YT0CNCUWLDtB1JBxM3vvBuR0qYVfEw_hnN9NJj1BAfLiAaS7pdGwXJL3JIZSyLr1.. lhzR10y6sQ_9j60cMX6WfZ96Svbnj_b0CuyYTeP64_BGshzVTKQTWNVNatVPl9BOe0zixrx1AX7KDcGM
YB9bS4erxJIKotQFzIaAbyqLD3hD3heXUnhNgDl8pSjhmuOe7Zl_cdCc4rosfp.1uUU0fmjF4NEEyP3XlWrWjz1xBMH4VuvvBl1x97kxG3ZGeNsICtL5cUX_gp7RtqQoP.6mg8jGK_cXkK7oBGseiZ9M0fTk2gt1urSq6pgeESoWm9iFQ6trixrQ--
X-Originating-IP: [66.129.125.220]
Authentication-Results: mta121.mail.re3.yahoo.com from=aol.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=aol.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 66.129.125.220 (EHLO svr2629.zone-search.com) (66.129.125.220)
by mta121.mail.re3.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 17 Sep 2009 18:28:34 -0700
Received: from trytlc.com ([66.129.125.220] helo=localhost)
by svr2629.zone-search.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <bounce[at]TryTLC.com>)
id 1MoHE6-0003zO-5l
for (me); Thu, 17 Sep 2009 09:40:46 -0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
From: "CORPORATE " <Pro3DGroup[at]aol.com>
Subject: Dear JOHN, Somebody else has upgraded through TryTLC,com
X-Mailer: PHP_QMailer_v1_0
Reply-to: "CORPORATE " <Pro3DGroup[at]aol.com>
Date: Thu, 17 Sep 2009 09:40:46 -0400
X-pIDTrack: 1791961
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Message-ID: <kq4bby-evczmd[at]TryTLC.com>
To: (me)
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - svr2629.zone-search.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - yahoo.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - TryTLC.com
X-SpamCop-Checked:
X-SpamCop-Disposition: Blocked SpamAssassin=4
X-SpamCop-Disposition: Blacklist pro3dgroup[at]aol.com
X-Length: 3973
X-UID: 865709
Spamcop *always* reports that it came from the same place... trytlc.com.
FWIW, I just tried to submit a spam complaint and got an ASP error from trying to fill out their form! I'll copy/paste into my Windows machine at work and see if it works any better than my linux box at home. I'm not holding out any hope! :-(
FWIW, here's the ASP error:
error '80040211'
/General-Information/report_post.asp, line 49
Not sure what that means...