Well Soloway must have read this because he is hammering me with his stupid spamis junk and using my main e-mail address as the from... The bounces have stopped however. He seems to have changed the e-mail some. It is still stupid useless rambling. He does not even know how to use proper English.
Return-Path: <xxx>
Received: from host2.lifetimewebsites.com (root[at]localhost)
by xxxxx.com (8.12.10/8.12.10) with ESMTP id j7H90Rv2000949
for <xxxxxxxx>; Wed, 17 Aug 2005 05:00:27 -0400
X-ClientAddr: 130.94.132.69
Received: from whatsup.splitinfinity.net (whatsup.splitinfinity.net [130.94.132.69])
by host2.lifetimewebsites.com (8.12.10/8.12.10) with SMTP id j7H90Cfc032733
for <xxxxxxxx>; Wed, 17 Aug 2005 05:00:18 -0400
Date: Wed, 17 Aug 2005 05:00:12 -0400
Message-Id: <200508170900.j7H90Cfc032733[at]host2.lifetimewebsites.com>
From: xxxxxxxx
To: xxxxxxxxxx
Subject: Fw: interesting microsoft news article...
X-Lifetime-Websites-MailScanner-Information: Please contact Lifetime Websites for more information
X-Lifetime-Websites-MailScanner: Not scanned: Please contact Lifetime Websites for details
X-Lifetime-Websites-MailScanner-SpamScore: 4
X-MailScanner-From: ace
X-Spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 2.63 (2004-01-11) on
host2.lifetimewebsites.com
X-Spam-Level: *
X-Spam-Status: No, hits=1.3 required=5.0 tests=LINES_OF_YELLING,
MAILTO_TO_SPAM_ADDR,NO_REAL_NAME autolearn=no version=2.63
130.94.132.69 is an open proxy
REPORT