QUOTE
I have a ligitimate gripe. I never send a spam, my mail account is out of use. I can not send emails, You caused this, not me !!!!
What You personally find is Your problem. I did not want to be a member of Your site or forum, YOU HAVE BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT AND NOT I YOURS, UNDERSTOOD ?!?
I know if there is a problem with power misuse in USA and public critic will be everything moved into non-public folder or to Quantanamo.
What You personally find is Your problem. I did not want to be a member of Your site or forum, YOU HAVE BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT AND NOT I YOURS, UNDERSTOOD ?!?
I know if there is a problem with power misuse in USA and public critic will be everything moved into non-public folder or to Quantanamo.
QUOTE
If you have a legitimate gripe, the Lounge is available. I personally find it odd that you would make these inflammatory and rediculous posts ... and "then" decide to go look at the SpamCop FAQ ....
Your account has received a Warning flag, posting capabilities have been changed to require "Moderation" ... basically stating that no one else will see them unless/until a Moderator "approves" those posts. Your two posts seen as spam have been moved to another non-public folder ... the post made that consisted of only the quoted content of a previous post was moved there also (alternative was to simply delete it, but this isn't normally done on this Forum)
Your account has received a Warning flag, posting capabilities have been changed to require "Moderation" ... basically stating that no one else will see them unless/until a Moderator "approves" those posts. Your two posts seen as spam have been moved to another non-public folder ... the post made that consisted of only the quoted content of a previous post was moved there also (alternative was to simply delete it, but this isn't normally done on this Forum)
And of course the standard blurb that should have been "discovered" while the user was looking through the SpamCop FAQ here .... SpamCop can block nothing.
The best data I can dig up from so little information;
http://www.spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblo...p=213.47.132.46
213.47.132.46 listed in bl.spamcop.net (127.0.0.2)
If there are no reports of ongoing objectionable email from this system it will be delisted automatically in approximately 11 hours.
Causes of listing
System has sent mail to SpamCop spam traps in the past week (spam traps are secret, no reports or evidence are provided by SpamCop)
Looking for potential administrative email addresses for 213.47.132.46:
cannot find an mx for chello213047132046.31.11.vie.surfer.at
cannot find an mx for 31.11.vie.surfer.at
213.46.255.2 is an mx ( 10 ) for 11.vie.surfer.at
postmaster[at]11.vie.surfer.at bounces (11 sent : 11 bounces)
cannot find an mx for vie.surfer.at
213.46.255.2 is an mx ( 10 ) for surfer.at
postmaster[at]surfer.at bounces (11 sent : 11 bounces)
Listing History
In the past 262.7 days, it has been listed 2 times for a total of 5.4 days
Other hosts in this "neighborhood" with spam reports
213.47.131.200 213.47.131.203 213.47.133.17
http://www.senderbase.org/?searchBy=ipaddr...g=213.47.132.46
Volume Statistics for this IP
Magnitude Vol Change vs. Average
Last day ......... 4.3 .. 3294%
Last 30 days ... 3.2 ... 233%
Average ......... 2.7
(sure looks like a compromised system involved, unless there's some other explanation for this increase in traffic)
Real-time blacklists
list.dsbl.org Boycotted - http://dsbl.org/listing?213.47.132.46
bl.spamcop.net http://spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblock&ip=213.47.132.46
dynablock.njabl.org Dynamic IP - http://www.njabl.org/cgi-bin/lookup.cgi?query=213.47.132.46
Looks again that the SpamCop.net issue was just the early warning sign, expect to see this IP address on other BLs shortly.
PM sent to advise of this posting.
