QUOTE(gubbe @ Sep 14 2006, 01:53 PM)

How can I "look at misdirected bounces"? I do not control the server and don't have any way of administrating it.
??? not sure we're together on things yet. If you are not an Admin for the server in question, then there isn't anything "you" can do directly about any of this. The "misdirected bounces" involved here are those e-mails that are directed to spamtrap addresses.
QUOTE
I've raised a case with the recipient mailhosting provider, Unoeuro.com, hoping that they can assist and configure their spamcop to help the problem for this particular sender domain.
There is no "configuring their spamcop" thing .... there is configuration of their e-mail server tool set that includes the use of various BLs and actions performed by the results of those BL checks. What you'd be asking about is a whitelisting capability, but again, that's entirely up to that ISP.
QUOTE(gubbe @ Sep 14 2006, 03:10 PM)

Unoeuro.com - my hosting company claim they have zero influence on what's blocked and what's not.
Well, it's their server, in theory, what leaves that server should be under some kind of control ...???
Or, are we talking about the situation where your hosting company is only reselling the services of someone else, and this is wy they "have no controll" .. as it really isn't their server to begin with? Though even then, they should be complaining to the folks they are getting their services from ...????
QUOTE
In the mean time I found out that this error has at least been in effect since end of July:
http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml?81.169.145.183.
Now that one party has been eliminated, I don't know where to go!
Eliminated ...???? Let's just say that this issue hasn't happened enough to get/keep the server listed in the SpamCopDNSBL.
QUOTE
I guess my best guess is to contact Strato in Germany. They are responsible for the listed servers and could probably get the servers delisted...
As above and at the SpamCop.met parsing & reporting page, this is who would be receiving the reports about the spam/spew ,,,,
http://mailsc.spamcop.net/sc?track=81.169.145.181Parsing input: 81.169.145.181
host 81.169.145.181 (getting name) = natblert.rzone.de.
host 81.169.145.181 = natblert.rzone.de (cached)
[report history]
Routing details for 81.169.145.181
[refresh/show] Cached whois for 81.169.145.181 : abuse[at]strato.de
Using abuse net on abuse[at]strato.de
abuse net strato.de = abuse[at]strato.de
Using best contacts abuse[at]strato.de
Statistics:
81.169.145.181 not listed in bl.spamcop.net
More Information..
81.169.145.181 not listed in dnsbl.njabl.org
81.169.145.181 not listed in dnsbl.njabl.org
81.169.145.181 not listed in cbl.abuseat.org
81.169.145.181 listed in dnsbl.sorbs.net ( 127.0.0.6 )
81.169.145.181 not listed in relays.ordb.org.
Reporting addresses:
abuse[at]strato.de