CODE
When trying to deliver your message, the mail server at mail.internode.on.net encountered
problems with the following addresses:
For <enquiry.bnit[at]det.qld.gov.au>, Site (det.qld.gov.au/203.25.140.66) said: 550 Rule imposed as evangw[at]internode.on.net is blacklisted on SpamCop (see www.spamcop.net)
For a more detailed explanation see http://netwinsite.com/surgemail/deliver_failed.htm
Reporting-MTA: dns; mail.internode.on.net
Final-Recipient: rfc822;enquiry.bnit[at]det.qld.gov.au
Action: failed
Status: 5.0.0
Diagnostic-code smtp; Site (det.qld.gov.au/203.25.140.66) said: 550 Rule imposed as evangw[at]internode.on.net is blacklisted
problems with the following addresses:
For <enquiry.bnit[at]det.qld.gov.au>, Site (det.qld.gov.au/203.25.140.66) said: 550 Rule imposed as evangw[at]internode.on.net is blacklisted on SpamCop (see www.spamcop.net)
For a more detailed explanation see http://netwinsite.com/surgemail/deliver_failed.htm
Reporting-MTA: dns; mail.internode.on.net
Final-Recipient: rfc822;enquiry.bnit[at]det.qld.gov.au
Action: failed
Status: 5.0.0
Diagnostic-code smtp; Site (det.qld.gov.au/203.25.140.66) said: 550 Rule imposed as evangw[at]internode.on.net is blacklisted
Hello,
I'm not entirely sure why my email address has been blacklisted. I have run all the Spyware, AntiVirus scans to be sure which are clean, unless I've been hijacked before between one of my regular formats. I've never had a report of a user in my email address book being targeted but maybe the .gov.au was. Or can a blacklist be created at their end? Perhaps the government doesn't like me.
The FAQ mentions IP addresses for myself, which also aren't apparent.
How do I go about sorting this out? Thanks in advance.
