QUOTE(AlexWebster @ Oct 25 2006, 09:44 AM)

Our Exchange server (213.31.181.19) has been blocked. However, the Spamcop page is reporting conflicting information.
The Query page says the address is listed (even though it was reported more than 24 hours ago and I requested a delisting):
Click HereHowever, the Dispute page says the address is not listed:
Click HereAnd yet, I got this SpamCop Alert email just now: "IPs reported in past hour: 213.31.181.19"
So which one of these is correct and why is there a conflict?
And, since I can't find it, can someone point me to where I can see who reported the server?
Conflicts can occur because of stale information between the mirrors, but I would hope that spamcop would always access the master list. That does not appear to be the case. It is probably working through the mirrors.
My manual testing of that IP address shows it still listed:
Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
© Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.
C:\>nslookup
Default Server: kopdc01.kopin.com
Address: 10.1.75.11
> 19.181.31.213.bl.spamcop.net
Server: kopdc01.kopin.com
Address: 10.1.75.11
Name: 19.181.31.213.bl.spamcop.net
Address: 127.0.0.2
There are two reports visible to paid reporters:
CODE
Report History:
------------------------------------------------------
Submitted: Tuesday, October 24, 2006 7:53:01 AM -0400:
Tehachapi Temecula
1982538337 ( 213.31.181.19 ) To: spamcop[at]imaphost.com
1982538263 ( 213.31.181.19 ) To: mircea_pisica[at]infonet.com
------------------------------------------------------
Submitted: Tuesday, October 24, 2006 7:52:53 AM -0400:
Tehachapi Temecula
1982537972 ( 213.31.181.19 ) To: spamcop[at]imaphost.com
1982537942 ( 213.31.181.19 ) To: mircea_pisica[at]infonet.com