QUOTE(Telarin @ Oct 26 2006, 07:45 AM)

Hopefully one of the paid reporters will come along shortly and give us a list of the messages that have been reported.
Uh...that's "paying reporters," not "paid reporters." :-)
Report History:
Submitted: Wednesday, October 25, 2006 6:09:22 PM -0700:
Software by the original manufacturerat generic prices
* 1985262097 ( 65.212.124.98 ) To: abuse[at]uu.net
Submitted: Tuesday, October 24, 2006 2:16:27 PM -0700:
Windows XP + Office XP = $80.
* 1983350282 ( 65.212.124.98 ) To: spamcop[at]imaphost.com
* 1983350271 ( 65.212.124.98 ) To: abuse[at]uu.net
Reports are being sent to the UU.net abuse mailbox, rather than to anyone a bit more "local" to the server in question.
QUOTE
Causes of listing
* System has sent mail to SpamCop spam traps in the past week (spam traps are secret, no reports or evidence are provided by SpamCop)
* SpamCop users have reported system as a source of spam less than 10 times in the past week
Additional potential problems
(these factors do not directly result in spamcop listing)
* DNS error: 65.212.124.98 is firewall.road-america.com but firewall.road-america.com has no DNS information
Because of the above problems, express-delisting is not available
Listing History
System has been listed for 44 hours.
That IP address is also listed on the psbl.surriel.com list but worse yet are the detected sending activity (from Senderbase.org), which reports a whopping
645% increase in activity over previous tranmissions. Something or someone is using that server to do bad things....is it an Exchange server, perhaps?
BTW...before posting here, did you read any of the FAQ or pinned items (such as one titled "Why am I being blocked?")? You mention that your "domain" has been blocked, but that's not possible as you will discover by reading the appropriate material that's linked all over the place in these forums. Before other people spend time helping you, please clarify what research you've done here before posting. Also, it would help to mention who is responsible for the firewall/server at "Road America" -- is it you?
on edit: I found a "RAMCIT" who sometimes posts to the "Experts Exchange" website:
http://www.experts-exchange.com/M_3473340.htmlDT