ns3.worldnic.com reports the following MX records:
Preference Host Name IP Address TTL
10 mail.iowaofficesupply.com 64.199.232.74 7200
Howeveer, this is your "incoming" e-mail server.
http://www.senderbase.org/senderbase_queri...g=64.199.232.74 shows no 'outgoing' e-mail from this iP address.
Volume Statistics for this IP
Magnitude Vol Change vs. Last Month
Last day 0.0 N/A
Last month 0.0
This server does not appear to have actually "sent" any e-mail ...
07/18/07 15:43:08 Slow traceroute 64.199.232.73
Trace 64.199.232.73 ...
64.198.101.205 RTT: 27ms TTL:170 (MILXWI14H03JP01-SO1-0-0-2.mcleodusa.net ok)
64.198.100.146 RTT: 37ms TTL:170 (CDRRIA10H00JP01-SO1-0-0-2.mcleodusa.net ok)
* * * failed
* * * failed
(could assume a firewall????)
But of course, still raising the question ... why are you posting from the same IP address as your alleged e-mail server?
http://www.senderbase.org/senderbase_queri...g=64.199.232.73Date of first message seen from this address 2007-04-02
Volume Statistics for this IP
Magnitude Vol Change vs. Last Month
Last day 2.3 -69%
Last month 2.8
No Report History for the last 90 days, so any listing would apparently be due to spamtrap hits.
Several issues seen .... the first of which is probably key to the whole thing ... you need to find someone who actually knows just how your network is configured .... then start the troubleshooting process ...
There are numerous FAQ entries here that deal with getting listed/delisted ... and of course, the thousands of folks that have been there themselves ... all that history is available in other Topics/Discussion here ...