QUOTE(nomad1977 @ Dec 29 2007, 12:21 AM)

please unblock this domain!
SpamCop block list does not list domains - it lists servers/IP addresses. If you are sending mail through IP address 91.197.180.210 then you are indeed on the SCbl:
QUOTE(http://www.spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblock&ip=91.197.180.210)
91.197.180.210 listed in bl.spamcop.net (127.0.0.2)
If there are no reports of ongoing objectionable email from this system it will be delisted automatically in a short time.
Causes of listing
* System has sent mail to SpamCop spam traps in the past week (spam traps are secret, no reports or evidence are provided by SpamCop)
...
Listing History
System has been listed for less than 24 hours.
Other hosts in this "neighborhood" with spam reports
91.197.180.125 91.197.180.156
Both the above - 91.197.180.125 and 91.197.180.156 are currently listed too. All have been sending spam to spamtraps. All will be delisted automatically when spam stops. Anyone accessing these servers could be reponsible for the spam. Volume statistics are elevated:
QUOTE(http://www.senderbase.org/senderbase_queries/detailip?search_string=91.197.180.125)
Report on IP address: 91.197.180.125
Volume Statistics for this IP
Magnitude Vol Change vs. Last Month
Last day 3.0 3589%
Last month 1.4
How it all works is described in
http://www.spamcop.net/fom-serve/cache/298.html and
http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml (intended for administrators).
Nobody says you spam - but the server you share has been used to spam. SpamCop does not block you. The client you want to send to has a service which uses the SC blocking list. Maybe they can whitelist you. You need to talk to the administrator for frontstep.ru to make sure the cause of listing is found and eliminated.