QUOTE(efa @ Aug 30 2008, 01:03 AM)

Using the online/web form, parser cannot resolve 'vista.aero'.
Here the tracking URL:
http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z2198810004zf...2e7bf087feb85dzHmm - indeed it can't. Maybe the TLD is throwing the parser or maybe the deputies just don't want reports to go. I see:
C:\Documents and Settings\Steve>nslookup vista.aero
...
Non-authoritative answer:
Name: vista.aero
Address: 82.94.224.146
C:\Documents and Settings\Steve>whosip -r 82.94.224.146
WHOIS Source: RIPE NCC
IP Address: 82.94.224.146
Country: Netherlands
Network Name: XS4ALL-CUST-484557
Owner Name: Lemontree
From IP: 82.94.224.144
To IP: 82.94.224.151
Allocated: Yes
Contact Name: XS4ALL Internet NOC
Address: XS4ALL Internet BV, Postbus 1848, 1000BV Amsterdam, The Netherland
s
Email: netmaster[at]xs4all.nl
Abuse Email: abuse[at]xs4all.nl
Phone: +31 20 3987654
Fax: +31 20 3987604
WHOIS Record:
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #3.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See
http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html% Information related to '82.94.224.144 - 82.94.224.151'
inetnum: 82.94.224.144 - 82.94.224.151
netname: XS4ALL-CUST-484557
descr: Lemontree
country: NL
admin-c: XS42-RIPE
tech-c: XS42-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
remarks: Please send email to "abuse[at]xs4all.nl" for complaints
remarks: regarding portscans, DoS attacks and spam.
...
Perhaps you should email the deputies (deputies[at]admin.spamcop.net, subject like "Routing for vista.aero [82.94.224.146]") and suggest abuse[at]xs4all.nl - if you agree with that resolution.