QUOTE(pedrojo @ Dec 10 2008, 06:40 AM)

To whom it may concern,
Technically, all the questions you are asking are already addresse within the
SpamCop FAQ, the
SpamCop Wiki .. both having miltiple links at the top of this very page. One of the specific entries is also duplucated as a
Pinned item in this very Forum section.
Why am I Blocked? seems a bit hard to miss.
QUOTE
We have been blacklisted at spamcop:
http://www.spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblo...;ip=74.55.98.74Besides that:
http://www.senderbase.org/senderbase_queri...ing=74.55.98.74The main concern and issue is that I have a reseller plan with 15 domains, but my IP is been shared or reselled with many others, so it is not controllable who is doing the spam.
There sure is some strange data offered on those pages.
Host name:
ns1.hostingzone.cl .... "ns" is usually used to designate a "Name Server" ????
Date of first message seen from this address:
2008-09-11 .... you didn't mention anything about the timeline of your 'reselling' .. if there is any connecton
Volume Statistics for this IP
Magnitude Vol Change vs. Last Month
Last day ......
4.0 .. -66%
Last month ..
4.4100,000 e-mails a day seems pretty high for a 'Name Server' ...????
http://www.senderbase.org/senderbase_queri...=hostingzone.clDate of first message seen from this domain:
2008-09-13 ... more shiney-new stuff ????
Past 90 days of Reports returns;
Submitted: Tuesday, December 09, 2008 4:27:07 AM -0600:
You can save up to 70% on Cia1is
3712746218 (
http://zemovikumpani.php5.cz/rf.html ) To: mole[at]devnull.spamcop.net
3712746217 ( 74.55.98.74 ) To: mole[at]devnull.spamcop.net
--------------------------------------------
Submitted: Monday, December 08, 2008 10:28:09 AM -0600:
Ñåðèàëû íà DVD - ëó÷øèé ïîäàðîê íà Íîâûé ãîä.
3710014171 (
http://bityutskiyel.narod.ru/ ) To: abuse[at]yandex.ru
3710014169 ( 74.55.98.74 ) To: abuse[at]theplanet.com
-------------------------------------------
Submitted: Monday, December 08, 2008 3:17:21 AM -0600:
Òåáå íðàâÿòüñÿ òàêèå òåëêè?
3709222525 ( 74.55.98.74 ) To: abuse[at]theplanet.com
of which only two actually count in the SpamCopDNSBL scoring. There is no way that two Reports and 100,000 e-mails a day works out mathematically, so one would have to be looking at spamtrap hits. Once again, I'll refer back to the FAQ/Wiki entries.
QUOTE
First I need help with this ongoing issue and please unlist us from your blacklist.
Second is there a way to know the domain who made the spam and no the IP?
Only answers to the above already exist within the referenced FAQ/Wiki/Pinned enties and the countless numbers of previously posted Topics and Discussion about this same scenario.
The most unique thing about your query is the use of a 'Name Server' as causing you so much grief. But, there's also much more that you seem to have left out in order for anyone on this side of the screen to do much more research.