Jump to content

jules

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jules

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. I tried to add hosts to my mailhosts. But there seems to be a problem. At the mailserver of my isp amavisd-new is in use. If i add a host and the test emails were sent, Spamcop only lists the backup-mailserver of the isp, which are not his own. The first mailserver is missing. But 'local' is listed as mailserver. The ip address of the first mailserver is listed as relaying ip for localhost. Maybe this occures, because amavisd-new is running on the first mailserver and adds an own received line in the header. This behavior of the Spamcop parser seems to be a bug. Isn't it? I added an header for understanding: Received: from localhost (localhost.domain.de [127.0.0.1]) by host.domain.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0845077AB5 for <spamcop[at]domain.de>; Sat, 10 Apr 2004 15:47:48 +0200 (CEST) Received: from host.domain.de ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (host.domain.de [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with LMTP id 91626-04 for <spamcop[at]domain.de>; Sat, 10 Apr 2004 15:47:46 +0200 (CEST) Received: from c60.cesmail.net (c60.cesmail.net [216.154.195.49]) by host.domain.de (Postfix) with ESMTP id EEF3D77AB0 for <spamcop[at]jules.de>; Sat, 10 Apr 2004 15:47:45 +0200 (CEST) Received: from unknown (HELO blade6.cesmail.net) (192.168.1.216) by c60.cesmail.net with SMTP; 10 Apr 2004 09:47:45 -0400 Received: (qmail 22502 invoked from network); 10 Apr 2004 13:47:43 -0000 Received: from unknown (192.168.1.101) by blade6.cesmail.net with QMQP; 10 Apr 2004 13:47:43 -0000 Received: from unknown (216.154.195.59) by mailgate.cesmail.net with QMQP; 10 Apr 2004 13:47:43 -0000
×