Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About lars_holmqvist

  • Rank
  1. Indeed, I have asked them how this could have happened at all and am waiting for a reply. If they don't have validation on the entered address the most likelly explanation is that your spamtrap has been compromised and one of our competitors have added it to Nasdaqs list to hurt us but i really hope that isn't the case.
  2. Hi, Thank you for the information. Now I at least know that it was Nasdaq OMX that has hit one of your spamtraps. Since people need to sign up for their emails it is a bit odd your spamtrap has appeared on their lists though. I will investigate further and see exactly what they have sent. Thanks again or the help. Best regards, Lars
  3. Hi, I work for LINK Mobility a provider for messaging mainly in the nordics. Recently some of our outgoing IPs have been temporarily blocked. When I check the URL: http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml? it simply say we aren't blocked and I see no history of why the blocking took place at all. Yesterday one of our customers got blocked so they couldn't send mail to themselves. We have an SPF-record in place allowing us to send on their behalf. fastighetsvarlden.se text = "v=spf1 mx a:regular a:socks1.sp247.net a:socks2.sp247.net a:socks3.sp247.net a:socks4.sp247.net ~all" 2013-10-24 08:16:19,857 WARN [com.teletalk.send.emailcontrolunit.SmtpConnection Id 195889 to mail.bahnhof.se/, address:anki.eriksson[at]fastighetsvarlden.se] - RCPT for anki.eriksson[at]fastighetsvarlden.se 554 Service unavailable; Client host [] blocked using bl.spamcop.net; Blocked - see http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml? (from noreply[at]fastighetsvarlden.se) The IP is socks1.sp247.net just to clarify. So I wonder why this blocking has occured? The mailcontent was this: <html> <head> </head> <body> <p>Sista chansen. Idag klockan 15.00 stänger vi röstningen till att kora "Mäktigaste 2013". Har du inte röstat så är det alltså sista chansen nu. Det är tufft i toppen och även kring vilka som ska in på 50-listan. <a href="http://www-fastighetsvarlden-se.web.temp.st/cgi-bin/vote.cgi">Rösta här</a>!</p> </body> </html> ANd there was a PDF-file attached. Best regards, Lars Holmqvist LINK Mobility