Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Frog2001

  • Rank
  1. Frog2001

    Another adress blocked by Spamcop

    Once more thanks for your support. She created an Gmail account for when this occurs. But she was not wanting the destinatary receive emails from another account. For now seem the only thing to do. Thanks again
  2. Frog2001

    Another adress blocked by Spamcop

    Dear Derek T, thanks for your quick reply. At this moment I'm not nearby her computer and can't try again, but in one of that situations, I followed the link and the IP was not in the blocking list. However the email was rejected again. Is possibly be another thing?
  3. Hi there. I expect that this post was on the right topic, if not, please move to correct topic. I've a friend who lives at Italy and use the @libero.it email service. There she has not have any problem to send emails, but when she goes to Portugal, receive the 554 error message inform she was blocked by Spamcop. In Portugal she try various diferent's IP's with same result. Somebody have any idea about what appening? Below follwo the message that received. From: Mail Delivery Service <mailer-daemon@libero.it> Date: 3 novembre 2016 18:09:15 WET To: my.friend@libero.it Subject: Delivery Status Notification This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification. Delivery to the following recipients failed permanently: * her-contact-@prada.com Reason: This is the mail system at host smtp-36.iol.local.I am sorry to have to inform you that your message could not be delivered to her-contact-@prada.com. The message is attached below.The remote mail system said: 554 5.7.1 Service unavailable; Client host [] blocked using bl.spamcop.net <http://bl.spamcop.net> ; Blocked - see http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml?