Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About sholeh_setyawan

  • Rank
  1. sholeh_setyawan

    Yahoo! Mailservers Blocklisted

    I have found that IP Address of Yahoo groups mailing list is blocked by spamcop. This will be bring numerous member of yahoo groups cathegorized as "soft-bounced member", if their MTA use spamcop service. see this log of my postfix mail server : Sep 12 15:18:47 if postfix/smtpd[360]: NOQUEUE: reject: RCPT from n4.bulk.dcn.yahoo.com[]: 554 Service unavailable; Client host [] blocked using bl.spamcop.net; Blocked - see http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml?; from=<sentto-3223109-3541-1126512025-xxx=xxx.xxx[at]returns.groups.yahoo.com> to=<xxx[at]xxx.xxx> proto=SMTP helo=<n4.bulk.dcn.yahoo.com> xxx[at]xxx.xxx is one of email address of my mail server Is there any mechanism that Spamcop Block List have some exceptional IP Address ? NOTE: this post was actually started as a new topic and was later merged into this topic by Forum Admin