Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Appleseed

  • Rank
  1. Thanks BTW. This guy have is specialized to Smoke Loader and have a huge Necurs botnet.
  2. Ok, it seems that that guy is the same as OOO-Patent-Media etc. and their company Romanenko Stanislav Sergeevich are hosting those spamsite https://dnslytics.com/bgp/as47981 So vvsg180@gmail.com is their and also hawk@diamondc.ru and stell_hawk@mail.ru So it is impossible to stop that spam, if SPAMCOP report to them. Just like i was guessing in my first post. Spamcop report directly to spammer itself. If someone could find who is host behind of their IP range, then the report could send directly to that ISP.
  3. Appleseed

    [Resolved] Adding fuel via Paypal

    They are awesome. Two times they have been refunded to me and both times they did use their own money. Even when the second one was years old payment.
  4. Appleseed

    [Resolved] Adding fuel via Paypal

    Richard did contact me, so the case is now closed. Problem is just if i use https://www.spamcop.net/mcgi?action=paymenu it open popup and ask credit card information. That doesent looks really safe. Thats why i like to use Paypal. I know who is handling the transfers and that my card information wont leak anywhere.
  5. Appleseed

    [Resolved] Adding fuel via Paypal

    It ask log in information. Do i have a account there? Paypal was much easier. And i already send money via Paypal, who got it?
  6. Appleseed

    [Resolved] Adding fuel via Paypal

    I did send my receipt to you now. I didint find the email to ask about it, but that was the same way i paid it last time.
  7. I added more fuel to my account via Paypal almost week ago, but its still not added to the account. How long does it usually takes? I did send the account name and the email address via the payment so there should be no problem with that.
  8. So, is it a problem that Spamcop send reports to vvsg180@gmail.com, is it legit or not?
  9. Thats good to know. The site where link goes, have again the same russian owner.
  10. This is same spam i get almost every day, but this one use google link instead of that russian site. I dont know what that link does, but it is to google.com https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6566161130zd34619e4d85c8adc3716c597c9f69569z
  11. No problem, things happen^^
  12. If you look that report by Anonymous 11 Jan 2019 https://www.abuseipdb.com/check/ There is that gmail address im talking about. And here is my report from today https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6564775200zb0e68f15592a9b6948787f714e4ec177z
  13. The fake date email spam (Submitted: 8/4/2019, 1:07:01 PM +0300:) i reported. There is gmail address where Spamcop send the report. Isnt that the address of the spammer itself? Why Spamcop send the report there?