Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Goldencard

  • Rank
  1. Thanks very much for your help. I have already raised the complaint to ISP. Meanwhile, I have checked not listed in bl.spamcop.net. But when I sent email to customer, it shown that is in blocked list. Can anybody tell me why? Thank you. Remote host said: 501 5.7.1 <goldencard[at]goldencard.net>... Sender refused by the DNSBL bl.spamcop.net --- Below this line is a copy of the message. Received: (qmail 17843 invoked from network); 14 Nov 2005 06:36:33 -0000 Received: from unknown (HELO mike) ( by hm3.hosting-mail.com with SMTP; 14 Nov 2005 06:36:33 -0000 Message-ID: <000701c5e8e6$2b9c1aa0$0100a8c0[at]mike> MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="gb2312" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable X-Priority: 3 (Normal) X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.2627 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165 Importance: Normal In-Reply-To:
  2. has been listed for three times. We called our ISP to solve the problem, we have been delisted for few days, but today we found we are listed again. I have read the FAQ already. But we didn't do anything that make ourselves listed. Is it because we are using share IP with others? Or any other reasons? Anything we can prevent to be listed again? Really annoying~