Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jordan023

  • Rank
  1. The outgoing mail server ip address is for client use to send mail in fsm.gov.mo domain. Please help to check and let me know the solution. Thanks for all your guy great help!
  2. Thanks for suggestion. Actually, for netcraft.com.mo.It were my company domain and fsm.gov.mo is my customer domain. The problem is that while the user in fsm.gov.mo send mail to this domain sef.pt.They got the NDR 550 Rule imposed as xxx[at]fsm.gov.mo is blacklisted on SpamCop... If i try send mail from netcraft.com.mo to sef.pt,no any NDR appear in my mailbox. So,it seem that the my customer domain have been blocked somewhere so that the user could send mail to sef.pt domain. Therefore,i would like to know if anyone could provide hints to fix this problem. Thanks for any suggestion.
  3. Our company mailserver ( got blocked by spamcop.However,i have check on spamcop.net and the ip address did not listed in the blacklist. But when the user in our company send mail to some user in sef.pt domain. They got the below returned mail. Your message did not reach some or all of the intended recipients. Subject: Test Mail from Macau DSFSM 2:56 P.M. Sent: 5/9/2007 2:56 PM The following recipient(s) could not be reached: xxx[at]SEF.pt on 5/9/2007 2:56 PM There was a SMTP communication problem with the recipient's email server. Please contact your system administrator. <mailsrv.fsm.gov.mo #5.5.0 smtp;550 Rule imposed as xxx[at]fsm.gov.mo is blacklisted on SpamCop (see www.spamcop.net)> So,i wold like to know if there were any way could remove our company mailsrv from the spamcop blacklist. Thanks for any suggestion.