Strange Sunrise/Sunset Times...?

Even in the far north, sunrise at this time of year doesn't happen until midnight at least, I think! It might far north in England and sunset - I'm not very good at icons.

I once missed the night time because I was in a bar partying in Kodiak, Alaska - it was light when I went in at 10:30 pm and light when I came out at 1:30 am!

Miss Betsy

Even in the far north, sunrise at this time of year doesn't happen until midnight at least, I think! It might far north in England and sunset - I'm not very good at icons.

I'm from there and I assure you that no part of the UK is anywhere near the Arctic Circle, so no that doesn't apply.

I just happened to click Spamcop on the left-hand menu in SC Mail.

I'll start by suggesting/asking about 'skin' settings, a I found no where to click to give me that list pf options or functions.

Initial guess that there may be various options under the barious 'skins' that may not have been tailored/localoized/configured on the CESmail servers. Of course there may also be the issue tha you may have found a bug that would need to be reported to the Horde/IMP folks.

Well, it does say London Weather Center. Anyway, I see that bug reporting has no means for an attachment to be affixed so right now, until the coffee has kicked in anyway, I will let it be.

I've tried all of the skins, the same.

Well, it does say London Weather Center. Anyway, I see that bug reporting has no means for an attachment to be affixed so right now, until the coffee has kicked in anyway, I will let it be.

I've tried all of the skins, the same.

I just tried it and see a mail module with unread count for each folder I have and below that a Google Search module. The tab is labeled "My Portal". Click the "Layout" icon on the top toolbar to change what you see. I just added a local airport and the times appear correct, but no time to check right now.