Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[Resolved] -> hostmaster#nic.ad.jp[at]devnull.spamcop.net

Recommended Posts -> hostmaster#nic.ad.jp[at]devnull.spamcop.net

Parsing input:

[report history]

Routing details for

[refresh/show] Cached whois for : hostmaster[at]nic.ad.jp

I refuse to bother hostmaster[at]nic.ad.jp.

Using hostmaster#nic.ad.jp[at]devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.

Using last resort contacts hostmaster#nic.ad.jp[at]devnull.spamcop.net

% whois -h whois.apnic.net

inetnum: -


descr: Japan Network Information Center

country: JP

admin-c: JNIC1-AP

tech-c: JNIC1-AP

remarks: 133/8 block is an ERX range which transfered from

remarks: ARIN to APNIC on 2009-10-30

remarks: The original allocation date was 1997-03-01

remarks: Please search whois.nic.ad.jp for more information

remarks: about this range

remarks: % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp ***.***.***.***/e


mnt-lower: MAINT-JPNIC

changed: hm-changed[at]apnic.net 19970301


changed: hm-changed[at]apnic.net 20091030

source: APNIC

We should search whois.nic.ad.jp for more information about

% whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp

Network Information:

a. [Network Number]

b. [Network Name] SAKURA-NET

g. [Organization] SAKURA Internet Inc.

m. [Administrative Contact] KT749JP

n. [Technical Contact] JP00072233


Less Specific Info.


SAKURA Internet Inc.


% whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp

Network Information:

[Network Number]

[Network Name]

[Organization] SAKURA Internet Inc.

[Administrative Contact] KT749JP

[Technical Contact] KT749JP

[Abuse] abuse[at]sakura.ad.jp

[Allocated Date] 2011/08/29

[Last Update] 2011/08/29 15:05:27(JST)

We should use abuse[at]sakura.ad.jp

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this