Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

[Resolved] why does this abuse address appear on whois, but doesn't even get reported at SC?

Recommended Posts


spamcop identifies abuso[at]guzzo.com.br but then says it's using "best contacts" and LARTs abuse[at]comdominio.com.br

i add abuso[at]guzzo.com.br to the LART, but spamcop doesn't even devnull it... it reports to abuse[at]comdominio.com.br but not to abuso[at]guzzo.com.br...

any clue why this is happening?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

abuso[at]guzzo.com.br was remapped to abuse[at]comdominio.com.br

I changed it back so that reports will go to abuso[at]guzzo.com.br

- Don D'Minion - SpamCop Admin -

- Service[at]Admin.SpamCop.net -

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this