SpamCop is damaging my business

fbarbuto

Hi,

I am a freelance translator

Spamcop is blocking my legitimate e-mail and I cannot communicate with my american client agency.

Spamcop is indeed damging my business and I demand that my e-mail addresses be removed from spamcop blocking list, since I do only send lawful and legitimate and legal mail through which I communicate with my clients.

You are damaging my business and I demand you to remove me from your listing at once.

Francesco :angry:

While you are holding your breath and waiting for a reaction from SpamCop, I'd suggest you spend some time and read the Pinned item at http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=972 .... Had you provided some specific data, perhaps there'd have been some specific guidance offered here, but as all I see is a rant and demand for action, I'll just hold my breath until you actually provide something useful, OK?

Spamcop does not block anything. What gave you that idea?

Whoever you are sending your email to is blocking you.

If you would like assistance on finding out why they rejected your email then post the reject message or the IP in question.

While you are holding your breath and waiting for a reaction from SpamCop, I'd suggest you spend some time and read the Pinned item at http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=972 .... Had you provided some specific data, perhaps there'd have been some specific guidance offered here, but as all I see is a rant and demand for action, I'll just hold my breath until you actually provide something useful, OK?

13951[/snapback]

No rant.

Spamcop is damaging not only mine, but other people's businesses as well.

It simply is against a US Federal Law to tinker with others' legitimate e-mail messages. If spamcop wanted to set up a reasonable business they would have had to provide a valuable and trustable service, not something that just "shot in the pile" at random.