Is SpamCop missing some ISP's in reporting?

I am kind of new to spam reporting (and SpamCop), but I have a basic idea about reading and understanding headers.

Question: Should I just let the SpamCop Web Reporting take care of everything or should I manually report to other ISP's I believe SpamCop might be missing?

More questions:

Are there some ISP's SC will not report to? Is there a specific forum to provide feedback for additional reporting info?

Thanks in advance.

I'm not sure I want to go near a "sure, do it all" type answer, as I'm not sure what you're including in the thoughts behind your query. How about this, you parse your next spam, come back here and post the Tracking URL, and some specific questions about what you're thinking about reporting that the SpamCop parser didn't find. Some things are not reported for a reason, others aren't reported based on the statistics and history of an item, other reports are simply sent to a black-hole for certain reasons .... but as you started with "I'm new" ... let's talk about something tangible to start out with.

Thanks for your respnse. You really have answered my questions, even though non-specific. I believe I understand the reporting somewhat better now as I have just gone through another batch of 15-20 pieces of spam.

It just bothers me a little when I see some reports just going to devnull.spamcop.net and nowhere else. I understand it's worthless to report to spammer hosts & pro-spammer sites, but can't we just report up the traceroute chain for some action?

I didn't bring a Tracking URL with me to use as an example, but a generic domain I'm sure you're familiar with seeing is wholesale(somethin' or other - heh). I know they have some reporting addresses, but use different domains (sounds kind of fishy, huh?).