Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jeff G.

Personal Message Bug: "move to" only copies

Recommended Posts

I received a Personal Message using this system from JT. I replied to it. Then, I wanted to save it. I had no appropriate Folder, so I created a Folder and named it "Saved". I then selected "Saved" below the message, checked the checkbox to the right of the message, and clicked the "move to" button. Sure enough, a copy of the message was placed in my "Saved" Folder. However, the original was still in my Inbox. Once I deleted the original, the copy was still in my "Saved" folder.

Therefore, I must assume that "move to" really means "copy to" in the Personal Message context. Please either fix the functionality or rename the button.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×