Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jeff G.

Parsing & Reporting System Was Down

Recommended Posts

At 06:20 Mountain Standard Time, SpamCop is completely down.  I don't know what the problem is, but the pagers have been set off.  Now we wait.

- Don D'Minion - SpamCop Admin -

35899[/snapback]

Please note that only the SpamCop Parsing and Reporting Service is affected. The outage appears to have started around 05:55 EST -0500 (10:55 UTC -0000, 02:55 PST -0800).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It appears to have been back up since 09:40 EST -0500 (14:40 UTC -0000, 06:40 PST -0800).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

However, please note that the problems with System outages/instability appear to remain, so please contact a SpamCop Admin via service[at]admin.spamcop.net if you have a problem logging in, rather than making the problem worse by trying to reset your password. Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×