Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Wazoo

System Maintenance Window 2-21-2006

Recommended Posts

System Maintenance Window, Tuesday Feb 21, 2006, 5PM PST -0800

There will be a maintenance window today, Feb 21 starting at 5PM PST. It

should last for approximately an hour. This affects the reporting system

only. The email system will continue to operate as usual. After the

completetion of the maintenance you may notice some delays as the system

works through the backlog. Thank you for your patience.

--

Ellen

SpamCop

Pls propagate to the forums.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In other terms, that's Tuesday Feb 21, 2006, 17:00 PST -0800 or Tuesday Feb 21, 2006, 20:00 EST -0500 or Wednesday Feb 22, 2006, 01:00 UTC -0000.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×