Headers not found - Missing X-SpamCop-Conf

Hello,

I'm new to SpamCop. I've been getting this error message when I paste the body of the email to configure my mailhosts:

Sorry, SpamCop has encountered errors:

Headers not found.

Ok, I have two servers with two spam catching emails on both. I want to use both of them to report to SpamCop. They both have near identical set ups but the problem is that when I paste the body of the email for the second email, i get "Headers not found.".

I'm using Mozilla Thunderbird to capture the headers (CTRL-U).

The only difference I see is that the second email address doesnt have the X-SpamCop-Conf header attached.

What should I do in this case?

Sorry if this has been posted already but I'm not really sure what to do with this.

... I'm new to SpamCop. I've been getting this error message when I paste the body of the email to configure my mailhosts...
Hi RocketX, welcome. I don't quite follow where you're up to with this. Sounds more like a parsing (reporting) issue to me. Back to your situation. You've configured mailhosts and received back the SC probe email? If that doesn't sound familiar, there are a heap of references to the process under Original SpamCop FAQ & Added Forum Items (link) - just go to the "SpamCop Parsing and Reporting Service" section, scroll down to "How do I configure Mailhosts for SpamCop?" and the links under. One such is the topic Mailhosts Typical Questions. If you have been through that process and set up the mailhosts successfully you just have a parsing issue - you need to give us the Tracking URL so that someone can assist with resolving that. And we would move this topic to the Reporting Help forum.

I'm new to SpamCop. I've been getting this error message when I paste the body of the email to configure my mailhosts: