Spamcop Automatically Deleting Emails?

Hi there...

I've been happily using SpamCop for nearly two years (so, no, I'm not a newbie) and have never really had any problems until a week ago.

The server I use (this is for my small business) sends out mail every night to each of my clients. The mailing is a daily status update, and my customers are paying for it (i.e., it's clearly not spam). I also get copies of the mailings so that I can check to make sure they're displaying properly.

A week ago, those emails stopped coming to me - and the problem (as far as I can tell) appears to be SpamCop. All of my customers still appear to be receiving the email. My other employees still get their copies of the email. It's only me - the only one who uses SpamCop - that isn't receiving a copy of the email. I've gone through our log files and seen that the mail to my address definitely went out, and was received by my "public" email address, which immediately forwards it on to SpamCop. I can see all of this in the log files.

All of that makes sense. Now, here's where it gets troublesome:

(1) The emails never come out the other end, forwarded to my "secret" email address

and

(2) The emails are not in the held mail folder. I go through my held mail folder very carefully, and I can assure you that the emails are not there.

In other words, they go into SpamCop, and they seem to disappear completely.

As far as I know, these are the only emails that are disappearing, but I have no idea. It's entirely possible that others are disappearing as well - which is VERY troublesome.

These emails always came through just fine until last week when they suddenly stopped. I even went in to SpamCop and specifically added the address they come from to the whitelist and it didn't help. The emails are just *gone*.