Will anyone help me understand this header?

tonyhj

Looking through my Held Mail today, I spotted a personal email from a friend. I whitelisted it, reported the rest, and went on to answer the email. But I'm a curious sort of newbie, and wonder if anyone has the time or inclination to help me parse the header to see what spamhaus or SpamCop found problematic. Here are the long headers:

Return-Path: [my friend's email address.  A nice harmless one]

Delivered-To: spamcop-net[my own address at Spamcop]

Received: (qmail 7061 invoked from network); 5 Apr 2004 20:50:55 -0000

Received: from unknown (192.168.1.101)  by blade6.cesmail.net with QMQP; 5 Apr 2004 20:50:55 -0000

Received: from wnpgmb02-group-mtainout.mts.net (HELO mx-mtain01.mts.net) (142.161.130.103)  by mailgate.cesmail.net with SMTP; 5 Apr 2004 20:50:55 -0000

Received: from pd7mo3no.prod.shaw.ca ([64.59.134.9]) by mx-mtain01.mts.net          with ESMTP          id <20040405200143.HCJQ23385.mx-mtain01.mts.net[at]pd7mo3no.prod.shaw.ca>          for <my real email address>; Mon, 5 Apr 2004 15:01:43 -0500

Received: from pd8mr6no.prod.shaw.ca (pd8mr6no-qfe2.prod.shaw.ca [10.0.144.227]) by l-daemon (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.18 (built Jul 28 2003)) with ESMTP id <0HVP0090HRE32J[at]l-daemon> for <my real email address>; Mon, 05 Apr 2004 13:56:27 -0600 (MDT)

Received: from pn7ml2no.prod.shaw.ca ([10.0.149.111]) by pd8mr6no.prod.shaw.ca (Sun ONE Messaging Server 6.0 HotFix 1.01 (built Mar 15 2004)) with ESMTP id <0HVP00C7QRE5DDI0[at]pd8mr6no.prod.shaw.ca> for [my real email address]; Mon, 05 Apr 2004 13:56:29 -0600 (MDT)

Received: from DFVNM021 (h24-76-1-94.wp.shawcable.net [24.76.1.94]) by l-daemon (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2 HotFix 1.18 (built Jul 28 2003)) with SMTP id <0HVP00M4CRE02O[at]l-daemon> for [my real email address]; Mon, 05 Apr 2004 13:56:27 -0600 (MDT)

Date: Mon, 05 Apr 2004 14:56:29 -0500

Subject: Re: Could you look over the following, please?