Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

NatalyPeterson's Achievements


Newbie (1/6)



  1. Hello guys, thank you for your efforts to help us and for investigation you held. I forwarded those letters to service[at]admin.spamcop.net. And i am still waiting for his reply.
  2. Hello Sirs, Thank you for your attention to our problem. Sorry for my incompetence in spam and anti-spam issues. But actually i don't have to. That's why i am asking for help here. Our system admin gave me a list of IPs we usually use for external communication. - is a primary IP others are just reserved just in case. netcom.kg is our general internet provider in Kyrgyz Republic. Let me know if you need any other details.
  3. Hello Admins, I am Nataly Peterson, official representative of DMSoft Technologies company and Technical Supporter for DBConvert products (www.dbconvert.com). The problem appeared last Thursday, when i wrote e-mail messages to our partners and payment agent Avangate support Team. I tried twice and received the following notification: ===================================== Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: affiliates[at]avangate.com Technical details of permanent failure: Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 554 554 5.7.1 Rejecting because message seems to be spam. This could be because of spam content or structure, links to spam sites, blacklisted mail server or blacklisted client IP. SA Score: 13.396 (ADVANCE_FEE_3_NEW,DEAR_SOMETHING,DKIM_SIGNED,DKIM_VALID,DKIM_VALID_AU,DOS_STOCK_BAT,FREEMAIL_ENVFROM_END_DIGIT,FREEMAIL_FROM,FSL_RU_URL,HELO_NO_DOMAIN,JR_RCVD_HOST_PROBS2,LOTTO_AGENT,RCVD_IN_BL_SPAMCOP_NET,RCVD_IN_DNSWL_LOW,RCVD_IN_SORBS_WEB,RDNS_NONE,RFC_ABUSE_POST,SARE_SUB_ENC_WIN1251,SPF_PASS) (state 18). ========================================== The same for support[at]avangate.com. I contacted them from another e-mail and this is their reply: ===================================== Dear Nataly, Thank you for contacting us. We have investigated this situation with our IT Department and apparently, according to them, one of the IP's you are using to send messages to us is blacklisted by spamcop.net, hence this situation. Also, according to our System Administrator, some of the messages you have sent us contained some words/phrases that are commonly encountered in spam messages: ADVANCE_FEE_3_NEW,BOTNET,DEAR_SOMETHING,FILL_THIS_FORM_FRAUD_PHISH,HELO_NO_DOMAIN,JR_RCVD_HOST_PROBS2,RCVD_IN_BL_SPAMCOP_NET,RCVD_IN_SORBS_WEB,RDNS_NONE,T_FILL_THIS_FORM_SHORT. We strongly recommend you to contact your System Administrator for more information regarding this subject. Warm regards, -- Cristian G. Operations Specialist Avangate Support mailto:support[at]avangate.com =================================================== Please provide us your assistance how to solve this problem, we are vendors of software and sell on-line for a long time, about 10 years, and never were blacklisted before. Why it happened now? We checked our Ips on your site and all of them are clear. Thank you for your help in advance. Look forward to hearing your adequate reply.
  • Create New...