Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by shirayuki

  1. The auto-response says that they do not accept emails sent from email addresses other than yahoo.co.jp.
  2. abuse@yahoo.co.jp returns an auto-response every time. Yahoo! JAPAN asks us to use an email address of the domain yahoo.co.jp.
  3. whois contains Abuse Contact. We should use the email address.
  4. whois returns search-apnic-not-arin#apnic.net@devnull.spamcop.net https://www.spamcop.net/sc?action=rcache;ip= Use whois.apnic.net instead of whois.arin.net as the mail address "search-apnic-not-arin" says.
  5. We should refer to whois.apnic.net and use support[at]pay-service.biz
  6. About, abuse[at]leaseweb.de has been disabled, so we should use support[at]leaseweb.de support[at]leaseweb.de creates a ticket automatically.
  7. About -, we should use info[at]ident-tech.net % whois -h whois.apnic.net
  8. % whois hetzner.de We should use info[at]hetzner.de. Note: info[at]hetzner.de assigned a abuse mail ID to my abuse report and replied automatically.
  9. The following data is outdated. % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp We should use abuse[at]gmo.jp.
  10. -> We should use cert[at]cert.br and mail-abuse[at]cert.br
  11. -> using devnull for tracking We should use noc[at]kyivstar.net
  12. See also: http://www.spamcop.net/mcgi?action=showhis...mp;query_type=4
  13. -> We should use abuse[at]cnc-noc.net, wangjj238[at]chinaunicom.cn % whois -h whois.apnic.net
  14. - is a range of NTT DoCoMo's Mobile Gateway. (Wikipedia: NTT DoCoMo) If a spam was sent from this range, this means it was sent with NTT DoCoMo mobile phones. About -, we should use imode-meiwaku[at]nttdocomo.co.jp. See NTT DOCOMO's website (Japanese): http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp/info/spam_mail/if/other/ % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp
  15. -> We should use abuse[at]dion.ne.jp (finderz.jp is a habitual spammer) % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp
  16. About: We should search APNIC/JPNIC not ARIN, and should use abuse[at]dix.jp % whois -h whois.apnic.net % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp
  17. -> We should use bat[at]netadmin.hu % whois -h whois.ripe.net -B
  18. routeid:7629554 - is too old We should use abuse[at]ee.net or hostmaster[at]ee.net
  19. -> We should use service[at]din.ad.jp % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp % whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp
  • Create New...