Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

kpcom's Achievements


Newbie (1/6)



  1. Thank you very much for the replies. The server serves all the local users and right now it seems that the domain had lifted the blockage. Regards
  2. Greetings everyone, About two days ago, I received a bounced e-mail from a domain which has been using the filter/block list from spamcop.net. I was wondering why was the e-mail bounced when the IP of my ISP IMSS server was not listed in the block list (nor can I find any information why it was blocked in the first place). I really appreciate it if anyone could help me get more information/interpretation regarding this matter. The following are the contents of the bounced e-mail: > This is the Postfix program at host > > I'm sorry to have to inform you that your message could not be > be delivered to one or more recipients. It's attached below. > > For further assistance, please send mail to <postmaster> > > If you do so, please include this problem report. You can > delete your own text from the attached returned message. > > The Postfix program > > <xxxxxxxxx[at]bisnesscenter.com>: host ms2.mail-shield.com[] said: > 550-rejected because is in a black list at bl.spamcop.net > 550 > Blocked - see http://www.spamcop.net/bl.shtml? (in reply to > RCPT TO command) Thanks. Regards, kpcom
  • Create New...