Mailhost configuration looks strange

I just attempted to configure both my email addresses, and one of them (mjmontgo[at]mybluelight.com) looks really weird!! It came back with a Host Name of "Budweiser" and the Hosts/Domain field shows: "snowball.synacor.com". :blink: I believe this email address has been used lately to send bulk mail without my knowledge....what should I do about this?

Thanks!

OK....I don't have a clue as to what "...I will need you to write to deputies <at> :blink: spamcop.net with 'mailhosts' in the subject line..." means! What and who are "deputies"? I got that far in the "Pinned" message, assumed I probably wouldn't understand the rest of it :( , closed it, and posted my first message....sorry if I upset you. I am brand new to SpamCop....just trying to help the cause.

I've already stated my problem in the body of my earlier post, so let me now add the other requested information:

MY REGISTERED SPAMCOP EMAIL ADDRESS: mjmontgo[at]cox.net

COPY OF REPORT:

SpamCop version 1.3.4 © SpamCop.net, Inc. 1998-2004 All Rights Reserved

spam Header

This page may be saved for future reference:

http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z453027944z15...58de7905d75310z

No source IP address found, cannot proceed.

Add/edit your mailhost configuration

Finding full email headers

Submitting spam via email (may work better)

Example: What spam headers should look like

No tracking information found in header:

Hello. The spammer below is either using your resources to send out bulk

unsolicited commercial e-mail.

Probably not full headers - see FAQ:

Email software FAQ

no header

I hope that gives you all the info you need. If I'm reading this correctly, it says that spammers are using my email address(es) to send out bulk mail without my permission or knowledge. How do I stop that?

I appreciate your patience and help....thank you again,

Marilyn Montgomery :)