Jump to content

[Resolved] rovedigital[at]devnull.spamcop.net

Recommended Posts

A friend complained he keeps getting phishing emails from random email addresses about his mailbox being full. The link is almost always the same he said... http://uweb11[dot]3owl[dot]com/uweb/ (link intentionally broken)

SpamCop resolves that to but wants to report to "rovedigital[at]devnull.spamcop.net." Whois.Ripe.Net lists that netblock as belonging to "main-hosting.com" out of Ashville, NC and the contact email address is abuse[at]main-hosting.com

https://stat.ripe.net/ is the link I used to find the abuse contact.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...