Jump to content

[Resolved] abuse[at]euroweb.com bounces


Recommended Posts

Tracking URL: http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5637198296z2...abda664d0673f4z

Since abuse[at]euroweb.com bounces, I looked up the IP on RIPE. Some alternate email addresses are as follows:

noc[at]euro-web.com, david[at]euro-web.fr, david.chanial[at]euro-web.com. david[at]euro-web.fr is the "maintainer" contact and david.chanial[at]euroweb.com is the "changed" contact. I suspect david[at] and david.chanial[at] are just aliases for each other, but it's worth a shot.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...