SpamCop should be sued for business interference

jack2004

I completely agree. These idiots think they are some kind of god. They mess with the flow of emil to and from my business and think they bare no respocibilty. The false reporting is a joke. I can't even find an email address on the entire site. I am a Network Manager and have informed my ISP that I will be taking my business elsewhere because they subsribe to this service.

These idiots think they are some kind of god. They mess with the flow of emil to and from my business and think they bare no respocibilty. The false reporting is a joke. I can't even find an email address on the entire site. I am a Network Manager and have informed my ISP that I will be taking my business elsewhere because they subsribe to this service.

These idiots think they are some kind of god. They mess with the flow of emil to and from my business and think they bare no respocibilty. The false reporting is a joke. I can't even find an email address on the entire site. I am a Network Manager and have informed my ISP that I will be taking my business elsewhere because they subsribe to this service.

25593[/snapback]

Congratulations, you've managed to get yourself added to a number of personal blocklists based on your cartoony threat.

Had you spent any time reading the FAQs you would have seen that SpamCop blocks nothing. SpamCop simply publishes a list of IP addresses that service providers are free to use as they wish. In fact, SpamCop recommends that the list NOT be used for blocking, but be used for filtering instead. Of course many ISPs, such as yours, are fed up with the costs of accepting over 50% of their mail that is spam, so instead they're simply blocking spammy IP addresses.