Jump to content

problems resolving IP


Recommended Posts


i get tons of spam from those "Cialls" guys. Their hosting-IP never gets resolved, guess they found a way to fool spamcop and others.

a typical spam-msg from them looks like this:

[header removed...]

You have not tried <a href="http://abdehilfjkm.bestmedstuff.info/?cgxssryabdehilzsvfjkm">Cialls</a> yet?<br>

Than you cannot even imagine what it is like to be a real man in bed!<br>

The thing is that a great errrect1on is provided for you exactly when you want.<br>

CiaIls has a Iot of advantaqes over Viagra<br><br>

- the effect lasts 36 hours!<br>

- you are ready to start within just 10 minutes!<br>

- you can mix it with aIcohoI!<br>We ship to any country!<br><br>

<a href="http://abdehilfjkm.bestmedstuff.info/?cgxssryabdehilzsvfjkm">Get it right now!</a>. <br>


Resolving the IP with http://precow.tucows.com/cgi-bin/whois.cgi i found:

Whois info for, BESTMEDSTUFF.INFO:

Domain ID:D10119218-LRMS


Created On:28-Apr-2005 16:38:38 UTC

Last Updated On:18-May-2005 14:38:30 UTC

Expiration Date:28-Apr-2006 16:38:38 UTC

Sponsoring Registrar:R139-LRMS



Registrant ID:C9773610-LRMS

Registrant Name:Anna Nowicka

Registrant Organization:private

Registrant Street1:ul.Warszawska 2

Registrant City:Stare Babice

Registrant State/Province:na

Registrant Postal Code:05082

Registrant Country:PL

Registrant Phone:+4.8227220622

Registrant Email:donstern47[at]yahoo.com


Registration Service Provider:

Web-Artel JSC, migros[at]bk.ru


+73422909186 (fax)

This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,

DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.

they use many different domains all with fake registrants, but all of them point to this reseller, Web-Artel JSC.

is there any way to get rid of this provider supporting spam ?


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...