Jump to content

[Resolved] Maintenance Window


Wazoo
 Share

Recommended Posts

Brought over from the newsgroups ...

Maintenance Window

Nov 1, 2005

During the period 14:00-18:00 -0800 we will have an outage of about 45

minutes for the installation of new hardware for the reporting system. Thank

you for your patience.

The email system will not affected by this maintenance window.

Ellen

SpamCop

follow/ups to SpamCop

Please propagate to the forums

Link to comment
Share on other sites

14:00-18:00 -0800

35347[/snapback]

That's PST (local time for the SpamCop Parsing and Reporting Service). In other frequently-used Time Zones, it's 17:00-21:00 EST -0500 and 22:00-02:00 UTC -0000. Edited by Jeff G.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The maintenance window scheduled for 11/1/2005 has been completed. Thanks!

Ellen

SpamCop

follow/ups to SpamCop

Please propagate to the forums

The actual maintenance-induced downtime appears to have been between about 14:10 and 14:55 PST -0800, between about 17:10 and 17:55 EST -0500, and between about 22:10 and 22:55 UTC -0000. Thanks to the engineers and support staff who kept the downtime within the announced window and duration!
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...