Jump to content

Parsing & Reporting System Was Down


Jeff G.
 Share

Recommended Posts

At 06:20 Mountain Standard Time, SpamCop is completely down.  I don't know what the problem is, but the pagers have been set off.  Now we wait.

- Don D'Minion - SpamCop Admin -

35899[/snapback]

Please note that only the SpamCop Parsing and Reporting Service is affected. The outage appears to have started around 05:55 EST -0500 (10:55 UTC -0000, 02:55 PST -0800).
Link to comment
Share on other sites

However, please note that the problems with System outages/instability appear to remain, so please contact a SpamCop Admin via service[at]admin.spamcop.net if you have a problem logging in, rather than making the problem worse by trying to reset your password. Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...