Jump to content

Instant Human Resources


Recommended Posts

Just got a "reply" to a resume I'd posted online. It appears now that someone is going through the various job sites and using them to get new prospects... I received an email from "knightsbridge [at] instanthumanresources.com" (munged so that the whole email address will show...it's spammy, what do I care if they receive more spam! <G>)

Anyway, when I tried to go to "knightsbridge.com" it didn't seem like an advertising company and since I was NOT looking for an "administrative" assistant, I did a quick Google on them and found that this is a scam. Here's a link to the page on this scam: http://snipurl.com/sbba

Hopefully no one will be taken in by it... I *almost* emailed them back asking for more info. Hmm... wonder what would happen if I emailed them from SC? :-)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...