All spam reporting gets cancelled

Hi,

I am now getting reports from SC that spam reported to SC is not sent. 

[SpamCop] Errors encountered

How I have always sent them:

1. Recognize spam in email
  2. I view the "email source" (full text view)
  3. I select All, and Copy
  4. Open SpamCop, login
  5. Click Paste into the reporting box and hit process.
  6. Then when SC is done processing it, I add to the comment  or usually just press the Send report.
  7. Done, move on to the next or logout.

Now the SC message that it didn't process, and assumes I used HTML. I don't, it's pasted as "plain text".

This is how I have been doing for what, 3 or 4 years now.

The SC email report sent back reads:

SpamCop encountered errors while saving spam for processing:
Message forwarded in html wrapper.

When forwarding spam, use a MIME attachment or text-type message with
the spam enclosed.  Do not send spam in HTML format.  Sometimes this
error is caused by using a "resend" feature to forward spam.

HTML spam should be sent in text (source code) format.

The email which triggered this auto-response had the following headers:
 Return-Path: <~~~@REDACTED.!!>
Received: from vmx.spamcop.net (prod-sc-smtp14.sv4.ironport.com [10.8.129.224])
    by prod-sc-app009.sv4.ironport.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id C599083833
    for <submit.W0BSlv9YO7ZNw9TP@spam.spamcop.net>; Thu, 25 May 2023 09:39:46 -0700 (PDT)
Authentication-Results: vmx.spamcop.net; dkim=pass (signature verified) header.i=@REDACTED.!!
IronPort-SDR: kqquO8Xcw2axZfgsKJTNViGT8HprfRAi7bGWOmy4HDgSZZ5tVaWQa0P9w92IZrVVR0DBg05Nhk
 X7CfXhrN//M6lB2l3QIfGBtQC/LC4htjRSrczbNO44tP0Zl/cp+njRFPVTGAkU3OlyibyB+tZS
 sctcXVP8AskcNhAJ2phtoBYcGO735771JVQNbEu7DmY37uEGWT6B+GqQPPN85gJxvZz5Q76JnE
 5vWlb5mU3RmwkSuCTv4JFALuMdCGyMmpQJmTlNAkLe7X7mpOEjAiUwJAxsQsu8kAORdFauPmrX
 6u8=
Received: from nauj.domain.tld ([65.254.34.162])
  by vmx.spamcop.net with ESMTP/TLS/ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256; 25 May 2023 09:39:46 -0700