Yahoo Spam

cgboat

SpamCop will will no longer process my Yahoo spam. I use full headers with copy/paste as I have been doing for several years. However, SpamCop returns error notes about cannot find ISP in the spam submitted.

Anybody experiencing this problem?

Tracking URL?

Is this in the correct Forum section? You posted into SpamCop Discussion > Discussions & Observations > SpamCop Email System & Accounts but you don't seem to be asking abount a SpamCop.net e-mail account issue ....

...Anybody experiencing this problem?
While waiting to see if there are any "me too"s you might care to contribute a Tracking URL which might make the detail of the problem a little more apparent. Understood that your reporting has worked for years and now isn't but how, exactly, are you submitting your spam for processing?

While waiting to see if there are any "me too"s you might care to contribute a Tracking URL which might make the detail of the problem a little more apparent. Understood that your reporting has worked for years and now isn't but how, exactly, are you submitting your spam for processing?

SpamCop will will no longer process my Yahoo spam. I use full headers with copy/paste as I have been doing for several years. However, SpamCop returns error notes about cannot find ISP in the spam submitted.

Anybody experiencing this problem?

My Yahoo email is collected using the mailgate process spamcop provides and has been processing with no problems.

http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z1390618892zf...b6b1a1da61974cz

Thanks for the prompt reply to my question.