cissp Posted August 18, 2007 Share Posted August 18, 2007 Since a new version of Spamcop mail came out recently, there is a new feature I would like to disable. When I select a message to Report As spam, I now get a confirmation window. How do I get rid of this? It's adding one more step that is personally unnecessary to me. Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.