Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Vladimir

  • Rank
  1. Hi Farelf, one of the tracking URLs is: http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5846804987z7...8e4480e6c0fd3bz I have all the blacklists turned on except for brazil and Spamhaus PBL (I have Spamhaus XBL turned on and the instructions say to pick one or the other) My SpamAsassin level is 3. I"m not using the greylisting feature. Does that feature work well in your opinion? I want to prevent as many false positives as possible. The other half of my spam currently comes from itdnet.net, which looks like its located in Bulgaria. Here's the tracking code for one of them: http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5849143909z5...c6e43e8ff23459z Thanks again for all your help! Vladimir
  2. That's a great article, thanks!
  3. Since the outage I'm getting a lot more spam passing the filters than before. About 90% of them are coming from hostingsolutionsinternational.com servers as reported by the Spamcop reporting tool. What would be the best way to block emails from these servers?