Jump to content

Abuse contact for ' -' abuse[at]t-online.de

Recommended Posts - is a huge block owned by Deutsche Telekom and SpamCop unfortunately again fails to discover the abuse address.

Since they refer to multiple abuse addresses in their whois data, I asked them which one should be used. Got a reply from postmaster[at]t-online.de, telling me that abuse[at]t-online.de is their canonical address and auftrag[at]nic.telekom.de should not be used if there is a dedicated address in the response object. So SpamCop should use abuse[at]t-online.de for -

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...