Jump to content - Query should be directed to KRNIC


Recommended Posts

SpamCop fails to follow the redirect from APNIC to KRNIC. whois.krnic.net has an abuse address:

[ Network Information ]

IPv4 Address : - (/16)


Organization Name : CJ-HELLOVISION

Organization ID : ORG809949

Address : 13th floor, Seoul Yangcheon-gu Mokdongseo-ro

Zip Code : 158-701

Registration Date : 20080731


[ Network Abuse Contact Information ]

Name : Network Abuse

Phone : +82-70-8130-1751

E-Mail : shinhh[at]cj.net

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...