Jump to content -> abuse[at]dion.ne.jp

Recommended Posts -> We should use abuse[at]dion.ne.jp

(finderz.jp is a habitual spammer)

"whois[at]whois.apnic.net" (Getting contact from whois.apnic.net mirror)

Display data:

Redirect to nic.ad.jp:

Display data:

"whois[at]whois.nic.ad.jp" (Getting contact from jpnic)

Display data:

"whois YN8638JP/e[at]whois.nic.ad.jp" (Getting contact from jpnic)

whois: - = info[at]finderz.jp = info[at]finderz.jp

Routing details for

Using abuse net on info[at]finderz.jp

No abuse net record for finderz.jp

Using default postmaster contacts postmaster[at]finderz.jp

% whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp

Network Information:

a. [Network Number]

b. [Network Name] ETERNAL-NET

g. [Organization] eternal coltd

m. [Administrative Contact] YN8638JP

n. [Technical Contact] YN8638JP

p. [Nameserver]

[Assigned Date] 2007/10/02

[Return Date]

[Last Update] 2007/10/02 11:05:07(JST)

Less Specific Info.






% whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp

Network Information:

[Network Number]

[Network Name]


[Administrative Contact] JP00000127

[Technical Contact] JP00000181

[Abuse] abuse[at]dion.ne.jp

[Allocated Date] 1999/07/23

[Last Update] 2009/06/24 14:21:59(JST)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...